Writers Are Superstars
Writers Are Superstars Podcast
I'm starting to feel the pressure
5
0:00
-13:49

I'm starting to feel the pressure

MAYBE THAT'S A GOOD THING
5

This is one take, not overthinking, just sharing my most personal thoughts.

The pressure I feel to be the best author I can be is real, and forces in my personal life are increasing the tension. Sometimes I think I’m the only author who goes through these emotional rollercoasters, but my logical mind tells me that I’m not.

Even though it’s hard, I share these personal thoughts because I know some of you are going through the same thing. I’ll be the one to say it for all of us.

5 Comments
Writers Are Superstars
Writers Are Superstars Podcast
Where we learn from the music, film and fashion industries to brand, market, and make money as writers to become superstars.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Kern Carter