Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
5

I walk like a ball player

THE BEN SIMMONS STORY
5

It’s the last Sunday of the month, so you know how it goes. I usually do an audio recording, but I switched it up a little bit to do a video recording this time.

What I’m talking about in this clip is the story of NBA player Ben Simmons. It’s a story that you may not have heard of, but it’s one that reflects what it takes to be a successful writer.

It sounds far fetched, but trust me when I tell you it will make perfect sense once you watch/listen to the recording.

5 Comments
Writers Are Superstars
Writers Are Superstars Podcast
Where we learn from the music, film and fashion industries to brand, market, and make money as writers to become superstars.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Kern Carter